List of Nations/Rider List for $150,000 FEI Nations Cup CSIO4* at WEF

by /

Published on March 2, 2017

op three finishers in the 2016 FEI Nations Cup.
Top three finishers in the 2016 FEI Nations Cup.

On Friday, March 3, 2017, the annual FEI Nations Cup will take center stage at the Winter Equestrian Festival in Wellington, Florida. Eight nations are tacking up to compete in the prestigious, CSIO4* competition, including the defending champions of Team Ireland. In the last six years, the United States has taken victory in this Nations Cup battle, but with a fresh-faced, all-female squad put forth by Chef d’Equipe Robert Ridland, it remains to be seen if the USA will be able to top what is sure to be a fierce team competition on home soil.

Luis Biraben – Caillou
Gustavo Prato – Carna Z
Ignacio Maurin – Thriller P
Ramiro Quintana – Iluna
Chef d’Equipe Vitor Teixeira

Luis Francisco De Azevedo – Comic
Yuri Mansur – Babylotte
Eduardo Menezes – Quintol
Pedro Muylaert – Prince Royal Z MFS
Chef d’Equipe – Pedro Lacerda

Tiffany Foster – Cadalora P
Kara Chad – Bellinda
Eric Lamaze – Houston
Ian Millar – Dixson
Chef d’Equipe Mark Laskin

Juan M. Bolano – Cento Per Cento CG
Paulo Santana – Chacco Balou
Diego Muyshondt – Taloubet
Chef D’Equipe Andres Soto

Jessica Mendoza – Toy Boy
Amanda Derbyshire – Luibanta BH
Emily Moffitt – Hilfiger van De Olmenhoeve
Samuel Hutton – Happydam
Chef d’Equipe Di Lampard

Shane Sweetnam – Chaqui Z
Paul O’Shea – Skara Glen’s Machu Picchu
Conor Swail – Ruben LS La Silla
Cian O’Connor – Seringat
Chef d’Equipe – Michael Blake

Ali Wolff – Casall
Catherine Tyree – Bokai
Chloe Reid – Codarco
Georgina Bloomberg – Lilli
Chef d’Equipe – Robert Ridland

Emanuele Andrade – U
Alejandro Karolyi – Costa Rica VH Waterschoot
Juan Ortiz – D’Ulien Van De Smeets
Pablo Barrios – AS D Farfala
Chef d’Equipe – Rob Gage

Tags: FEI Nations cup WEF 2017 wellington winter equestrian festival