Riders List for the $1 Million AIG Grand Prix at HITS Thermal

Jaime Azcagarra_Thermal Million 2015

In order to be eligible to for the AIG $1 Million Grand Prix, a rider needs to compete four (4) or more weeks at HITS Thermal Desert Circuit 2016. Once a rider has competed in four (4) weeks prior to DC VIII, the money won on their leading horse will place them in the 2016 AIG Rider Standings. As the first jewel in the HITS Triple Crown of Show Jumping, the highly-acclaimed AIG Million also serves as the captivating finish of the HITS Desert Circuit. Exhibitors competing for a slice of the $1 million prize purse, qualified for the event by competing in at least one Grand Prix at four HITS Desert Circuit shows prior to the week of the AIG Million. The AIG $1 Million Grand Prix takes place on Sunday, March 20, 2016. More information can be found at hitsshows.com.

Confirmed Rider’s List:

William Simpson
E Unanime De La Haie

Tiffany Sullivan
Christian Grey

Harley Brown

Enrique Gonzalez

Kristin Hardin

Christian Heineking
NKH Selena

Jill Henselwood
Farfelu Du Printemps

Karianne Boyce-Lockhart
Ferro DC

Jenni McAllister
Here I Come

Eric Navet

Karl Cook

Mark Watring

Lisa Carlsen
World’s Judgement

Alberto Michan

Alejandro Zendejas
Heros de Papignies Z

McLain Ward

Kasey Ament
I’ll Be Frank

Josephina Nor

Andre Thieme
Ramona de Flobecq

Peter Petschenig
Uppercut Charannais

Jonathan McCrea
Special Lux

Christine McCrea
Win For Life

Hugh Mutch
Casseur de Prix

Chris Pratt
Edesa’s Basantos

Mandy Porter
Agro Star

Charlie Jayne
Chill RZ

Todd Minikus
Quality Girl

Nicole Peterson
Fast Flo

Jeffrey Fields
Kiwi Iron Mark

John Anderson