Riders List Longines Global Champions Tour of Cannes

Riders List Longines Global Champions Tour of Cannes
Last year GP winners Scott Brash and Hello Forever
Last year GP winners Scott Brash and Hello Forever

Positioned close to the Mediterranean Port of Cannes and the super-yachts in the bay, the first of the French events of the 15-leg Championship is a very special horse show in the heart of the French Riviera which will take part from June 8-10.The show is now a regular fixture on the LGCT calendar and welcomes over 15,000 visitors through its gates each summer.

Drawn by the great level of sport on offer and the collection of international show jumping stars in attendance, visitors enjoy the ambience, glamour and nightlife of this famous city, home of the dazzling Cannes Film Festival. Last year the spotlight shone on Great Britain’s top rider, Olympic Gold Medallist Scott Brash, after he put in a breath-taking performance with Hello Forever to win the prestigious Grand Prix, this year Brash is back to try to add another Grand Prix win to his list of achievements.

You can see the full show schedule following this link.

CSI5* Riders List:

Niels Bruynseels
Pieter Devos
Jérôme Guery
Olivier Philippaerts
Cindy van der Straten-Marie
Jos Verlooy
Gregory Wathelet

Eduardo Menezes

Carlos Lopez

Czech Republic
Anna Kellnerova

Nayel Nassar
Abdel Saïd

Harold Boisset
Roger-Yves Bost
Patrice Delaveau
Simon Delestre
Julien Epaillard
Pénélope Leprevost
Olivier Robert
Philippe Rozier
Kevin Staut

Christian Ahlmann
Ludger Beerbaum
Daniel Deusser
Marcus Ehning
Philip Houston
Nicola Pohl

Athina Onassis

Michael Kearins
Darragh Kenny
Denis Lynch

Danielle Goldstein

Lorenzo de Luca
Alberto Zorzi

Kevin Jochems
Gerco Schröder
Harrie Smolders
Leopold van Asten
Eric van der Vleuten
Maikel van der Vleuten

Sheikh Ali Bin Khalid Al Thani
Bassem Hassan Mohammed

Sergio Alvarez Moya

Rolf-Göran Bengtsson
Evelina Tovek
Henrik von Eckermann

Jane Richard Philips
Janika Sprunger

United Kingdom
Scott Brash
Ben Maher
Emily Moffitt
Robert Smith
Alexandra Thornton

United States
Audrey Coulter
Lucy Davis
Jennifer Gates
Kerry Mc Cahill
Teddy Vlock