Team Belgium announced for European Championships….


Chef d’Equipe Dirk Demeersman announced this week Belgium’s selection for the 2015 European Championships. The European Championships will take place this month from the 19th to 23rd of August in Aachen, Germany.

The Team will consist of:

1. Niels Bruynseels & Pommeau du Heup (SF, Stallion, 2003 v. Helios de la Cour x Thurin)

Owner: Marc and Joris Van Dijck

2. Pieter Devos & Dylano (AES, Gelding, 2001 v. Cento Lano x Athlet Z)

Owner: Devos Stables

3. Jos Verlooy & Domino (BWP Gelding, 2003 v. Thunder of the Zuuthoeve x Azur the Paulstra)

Owner: Horse BVBA Euro-Axel Verlooy

4. Gregory Wathelet & Conrad de Hus (Holsteiner, Stallion, 2005 v. Con Air x Locato)

Owner: Haras de Hus

5. Judy-Ann Melchior & Cold As Ice Z  (Zangersheide, Mare 2002 v. Artos Z x Carthago Z)

Owner: Zangersheide


Olivier Philippaerts

H & M Armstrong Chapel (KWPN, Stallion, 2005 v. Quasimodo Z x Farn)

Owner: Jan Vermeiren – Ludo Philippaerts

Source: Equnews