Complete International Riders List for Beijing Masters CSI3*


The Longines Equestrian Beijing Masters is taking place from October 23rd-25th, in the Olympic stadium in Beijing, the “Bird’s Nest”! This year’s fifth edition of the show is also remaining true to its exceptional concept: The best 21 riders in China compete against 11 international top riders, who are lent horses for the competition. Pictured above are riders from the 2014 Beijing Masters.

International Riders

Ludger Beerbaum

Marco Kutscher

Rolf-Göran Bengtsson

Maikel Van Der Vleuten

Jeroen Dubbeldam

Jane Richard Philips

Penelope Leprevost

Scott Brash

Henrik Von Eckermann

Gregory Wathelet

Simon Delestre


Chinese Riders

Bianba, Ciren

Chen, Jingchuan

Cheng, Hai

Da, Rima

Danzeng, Pingcuo

Duan, Yihua

Erdeng, Jirigala

Ha, Datie

Hong, Quan

Huang, Zuping

Li, Yaofeng

Li, Zhenqiang

Liu, Tongyan

Nulahemaiti, Abai

Qin, Lin

Tian, Yu

Yang, Fujun

Zhang, Ke

Zhang, Rui

Zhao, Zhiwen (Daniel)

Zhu, Meimei

Check start and result lists online at this link. First competitions begin Friday, October 23rd.