Deusser & Friederike-Meyer amongst those nominated for Team Germany Long List at European Championships


The German Equestrian Federation has announced the long-list for the 2015 European Championships in Aachen that will take place next month. The horses and riders nominated to represent Germany next month are;

  1. Christian Ahlmann with Epleaser van’t Heike and Taloubet Z
  2. Ludger Beerbaum with Chiara and Chaman
  3. Daniel Deusser with Cornet D’Amour and First Class van Eeckelghem
  4. Hans-Dieter Dreher with Cool and Easy and Embassy II
  5. Marcus Ehning with Comme Il Faut and Plot Blue
  6. Janne-Friederike Meyer with Goja
  7. Meredith Michaels-Beerbaum with Comanche and Fibonacci
  8. Mario Stevens with Baloubet and Brooklyn
  9. Patrick Stühlmeyer with Lacan
  10. Andre Thieme with Conthendrix

The final team of five riders will be announced close to the deadline for definite entries, which is Aug.10th.