Otto Becker announces German Teams for 2015 season….

Screen Shot 2015-02-02 at 10.34.39 am

Germany’s Otto Becker has selected his squads for the 2015 season. Ahead of a busy season, Germany will certainly have plenty of talent and power to choose from with a heavily set Championship team and plenty of talent coming up the ranks in the B-Squads.

The Championship A-Squad will consist of;

  • Ludger Beerbaum and Chiara
  • Meredith Michaels-Beerbaum and Fibonacci
  • Christian Ahlmann and Codex One
  • Daniel Deusser and Cornet D’Amour and First Class van Eeckelghem
  • Hans-Dieter Dreher and Embassy II
  • Marcus Ehning and Cornado NRW
  • Marco Kutscher and Liberty Son
  • André Thieme and Contanga and Conthendrix

The B-squad will consist of:

  • Felix Hassmann and Horse Gym’s Balzaci
  • Toni Hassmann and Classic Man V
  • Patrick Stühlmeyer and Lacan and Chasmo
  • David Will and Colorit

The secondary B-Squad will consist of the following riders;

  • Katrin Eckermann
  • Andreas Kreuzer
  • Lars Nieberg
  • Denis Nielsen
  • Markus Renzel
  • Tim Rieskamp-Gödeking
  • Mario Stevens
  • Jana Wargers
  • Philipp Weishaupt
  • Holger Wulschner.